Contact

Wiltshire WSJ Contingent Leader Team  email: leaders@wiltshirejamboreeunit.org.uk

Contingent leader Terry Shipp

email: terry@wiltshirejamboreeunit.org.uk

 

 

 

Deputy Leader Rob Woods

email: rob@wiltshirejamboreeunit.org.uk

 

 

Assistant Mike Mulcock

email: mike@wiltshirejamboreeunit.org.uk

 

 

Assistant Petra Oyston

email: petra@wiltshirejamboreeunit.org.uk

 

 

Assistant Matthew Mollart

email: matthew@wiltshirejamboreeunit.org.uk